Management

Kendox AG, Switzerland

  • Manfred Terzer
    CEO, Projects & Operations

manfred.terzer@kendox.com
T +41 (71) 552 34-02

  • Werner Haltner
    CTO, Product Development & Technology

werner.haltner@kendox.com
T +41 (71) 552 34-10

  • Herbert Lörch
    Director Sales

herbert.loerch@kendox.com
T +41 (71) 552 34-27

  • Thomas Gottstein
    Director Business Development

thomas.gottstein@kendox.com
T +49 (32) 228 83 70-10

  • Andreas Mai
    Director Marketing & Corporate Services

andreas.mai@kendox.com
T +41 (71) 552 34-17

  • Stefanie Neumeister Peter
    CFO, Finance & HR

stefanie.peter@kendox.com
T +41 (71) 552 34-31

  • Doris Knorr
    Head of Administration

doris.knorr@kendox.com
T +41 (71) 552 34-03

Kendox GmbH, Germany

  • Manfred Terzer
    Managing Director Kendox GmbH

manfred.terzer@kendox.com
T +41 (71) 552 34-02

  • Roman Pasic
    Head of Projects & Operations

roman.pasic@kendox.com
T +49 (32) 228 83 70-02

  • Jörg Schönfisch
    Head of Presales & Consulting

joerg.schoenfisch@kendox.com
T +49 (32) 228 83 70-07

Board of Directors

  • Manfred Terzer
President of the Board and CEO
  Manfred Terzer is a leading founder and controlling shareholder at Kendox AG. His extensive experience as an IT entrepreneur and manager is put to use to further the strategic development of Kendox AG.

  • Werner Haltner
Technical Director (CTO), Kendox AG
  Werner Haltner has over 20 years of experience developing software solutions for document management and related technology. He is a co-founder of Kendox AG.

  • Gernoth Dobianer
Entrepreneur, Austria/international
 
Gernoth Dobianer is an international entrepreneur in the field of energy systems. As an investor in Kendox AG, he advises the company on matters relating to internationalisation and business development.